Edit

Important Dates

Recent Posts

Date

Event

Monday 18 July Year 12 Psychology Sleep Lab – KIOSC
Monday 18 July Year 10 & 11 VCE/VM/VET Information Session – parent information session
Tuesday 19 July VCAL Basketball Marathon
Tuesday 19 July Year 10 VCE/VM/VET Course Information Session 1 – students
Thursday 21 July Year 10 VCE/VM/VET Course Information Session 2 – students
Monday 25 July Year 10 Subject Selection Sheet to be returned
Tuesday 26 July Year 9 & 10 Australian Synchrotron Excursion
Tuesday 26 July 7A Bike Ed
Wednesday 27 July Year 9 Understanding Indigenous Culture Excursion
Wednesday 27 July 8A Bike Ed
Thursday 28 July Year 12 & 12 Safe Parties Session
Friday 29 July 7B Bike Ed
Friday 29 July Wizard of Oz Musical – Trivia Night
Monday 1 August Year 9 Preliminary Subject Choice
Tuesday 2 August 7C Bike Ed
Wednesday 3 August VET Dance Industry Day
Wednesday 3 August Year 8 Preliminary Subject Choice
Wednesday 3 August 8B and 8G Bike Ed
Thursday 4 August CURRICULUM DAY – NO CLASSES
Friday 5 August State School Spectacular Rehearsal
Friday 5 August Studio Art Gallery Visit
Wednesday 10 August Year 9 Mission to Mars Excursion
Thursday 11 August Year 12 Escape Room Excursion
Thursday 11 August 2023 Year 11 Subject Counselling
Friday 12 August 2023 Year 10 Subject Counselling
Monday 15 August Year 10 Peer Training 1
Tuesday 16 August Year 10 Peer Training 2
Friday 19 August Year 9 & 10 Basketball
Monday 22 August Diversity Week
Monday 22 August VCAL Market Day
Tuesday 23 August Year 9 & 10 Outdoor Ed – Tree Adventure
Wednesday 24 August Year 9 MCG Excursion
Friday 26 August Year 8 Science Excursion
Friday 26 August VCE/VCAL GAT Intro Session
Monday 29 August Wizard of Oz Rehearsal Day
Tuesday 30 August Year 8 Basketball
Tuesday 30 August Wizard of Oz Primary School Performance
Thursday 1-4 September Wizard of Oz Performances
Tuesday 6 September Knox Athletics
Wednesday 7 September VCE/VCAL GAT
Wednesday 7 September Year 9 & 10 Man Cave / Healthy Relation Day
Thursday 8 September RUOK Day
Thursday 8 September Year 8 Man Cave / Healthy Relation Day
Thursday 8 September State School Spectacular Rehearsal
Friday 9 September State School Spectacular Rehearsal
Saturday 10 September State School Spectacular Event
Tuesday 13 September PROFESSIONAL PRAC DAY – NO CLASSES
Thursday 15 September Year 10 & 11 Social
Friday 16 September Last day of Term – 2.30pm Finish

 

School Tours

To book a School Tour go to: https://www.trybooking.com/CETFN

We look forward to seeing you and showing you around the school.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 31 January to 8 April 2022
Term 2 26 April to 24 June 2022
Term 3 11 July to 16 September 2022
Term 4 3 October to 20 December 2022

 

You might also be interested in...

2022 School Captains

We are excited to announce our 2022 School Captains are Michaela and Caitlyn. They are looking forward to representing Fairhills High School this year. Congratulations

Read More »

Discovery Night

Join us on Thursday 24th March 2022 and Discover what Fairhills High School has to offer. Bookings can be made through: https://www.trybooking.com/BXPWW

Read More »
Skip to content