Edit

Important Dates

Recent Posts

 

Date

Event

Tuesday 17 May Year 7 Parent/Student Information Evening 6pm-8pm
Tuesday 17 May IDAHOBIT Day – Rainbow Free Dress – Gold coin donation
Wednesday 18 May Year 7 Girls Netball
Friday 20 May Student Curriculum Day – STUDENT FREE DAY – no classes running
Tuesday 24 May Year 9/10 Food Excursion
Tuesday 24 May Boys Netball
Wednesday 25 May VCC Intermediate Basketball
Thursday 26 May Inter Girls Netball and Badminton
Monday 30 May Knox Division Cross Country
Monday 30 May Year 11/12 VCAL City Excursion
Friday 3 June VCC Junior Basketball
Monday 6 June Year 11 Exams
Tuesday 7 June Year 11 Exams
Thursday 9 June Year 11 Exams
Friday 10 June Year 11 Exams
Friday 10 June Year 9 & 10 Exams
Friday 10 June Year 12 Formal
Monday 13 June Queen’s Birthday – STUDENT FREE DAY – no classes running
Tuesday 14 June Year 9 & 10 Exams
Wednesday 15 June Year 9 & 10 Exams
Thursday 16 June Year 9 & 10 Exams
Friday 17 June Teacher Report Writing Day – STUDENT FREE DAY – no classes running
Friday 17 June Senior Basketball
Saturday 18-Sunday 19 June Production Camp (Wizard of OZ)
Monday 20 June Year 10 Work Experience
Tuesday 21 June Year 10 Work Experience
Tuesday 21 June Year 12 Amazing Race Excursion
Wednesday 22 June Year 10 Work Experience
Thursday 23 June Year 10 Work Experience
Friday 24 June Year 10 Work Experience
Friday 24 June Last Day of School – 2.30pm finish
Friday 24 June School Reports Distributed

 

School Tours

To book a School Tour go to: https://www.trybooking.com/BXHRA

We look forward to seeing you and showing you around the school.

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 31 January to 8 April 2022
Term 2 26 April to 24 June 2022
Term 3 11 July to 16 September 2022
Term 4 3 October to 20 December 2022

 

You might also be interested in...

2022 School Captains

We are excited to announce our 2022 School Captains are Michaela and Caitlyn. They are looking forward to representing Fairhills High School this year. Congratulations

Read More »

Discovery Night

Join us on Thursday 24th March 2022 and Discover what Fairhills High School has to offer. Bookings can be made through: https://www.trybooking.com/BXPWW

Read More »
Skip to content