Edit

Important Dates

Recent Posts

 

Date

Event

Monday 4 April Whole School Assembly – Leaders to be presented badges by Jackson Taylor
Wednesday 6 April School Tour – 9am-9.45am
Friday 8 April Last day of Term 1 – 2.30pm finish
Tuesday 26 April First day of Term 2
Thursday 28 April School Tour – 9am-9.45am
Monday 2 May School Tour – 9am-9.45am
Thursday 5 May School Tour – 9am-9.45am
Monday 9 May School Tour – 9am-9.45am
Thursday 12 May School Tour – 9am-9.45am

 

School Tours

To book a School Tour (dates above) go to: https://www.trybooking.com/BXHRA

We look forward to seeing you and showing you around the school.

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1 31 January to 8 April 2022
Term 2 26 April to 24 June 2022
Term 3 11 July to 16 September 2022
Term 4 3 October to 20 December 2022

 

You might also be interested in...

2022 School Captains

We are excited to announce our 2022 School Captains are Michaela and Caitlyn. They are looking forward to representing Fairhills High School this year. Congratulations

Read More »

Discovery Night

Join us on Thursday 24th March 2022 and Discover what Fairhills High School has to offer. Bookings can be made through: https://www.trybooking.com/BXPWW

Read More »
Skip to content